My Digital Drawing | Pixelart – Lovecraft-Contest # 6

in Pixelart4 years ago
Greetings friends of this community, Today I join the contest promoted by @kristyglas again. This week's theme Lovecraft The design was done in the GIMP program.

final2.jpg

separador web nuevo.png

Here I show you the process

1.png

2.png

Gif of the Process

gif.gif

separador web nuevo.png

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.png

Final score

final2.jpg

Canvas 100 * 100 px

final1.jpg

reference image

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Awww it's adorable!!!!!!!!!! <3 ^_^

Oh jeez this is way too cute I can’t even it’s more dangerous than adult Cthulu it’s too late for me save yourselves 😆

Thank you for considering my pixelart cute. I also like a lot how it looks

adorable!

Gracias por comentar y valorar mi publicación @dirge