Pixelart Contest- #1- Theme: Fish

in Pixelart4 years ago
Greetings friends of this community, today I join you participating in pixelart contest, fish theme. I have to mention that it is my first time that he made some digital art with this pixel technique. So much so that I knew about a pixelated image, but not that they could be drawn. I was researching in video tutorials how a pixelart was done in Gimp, which was the program I used.

final1.png

It is my first practice and here I show you the process of designing the fish I make.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

Pixelart Fish

final1.png

Here in size 100 by 100

final2.png

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the contest ^_^ That pink fish is cute! :D

Thank you, how good you liked a fish.