Pixelart Contest- #2- Theme: Crystals

in Pixelart4 years ago

Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad

Greetings friends of this great community

Greetings friends of this community, today I join you participating in the pixelart contest, theme of Crystals I have to mention that it is the second time that he does some digital art with this pixel technique. It is a little difficult for me to control the precision on the mouse, as the canvas is very small. The program I used was GIMP.

Saludos amigos de esta comunidad, hoy me uno a ustedes participando en el concurso pixelart, tema de Crystals
Tengo que mencionar que es la segunda vez que hace algo de arte digital con esta técnica de píxeles. Se me hace un poco dificil controlar la precisión en el mouse, por ser el lienzo muy pequeño. El prograa que utilice fue GIMP.

final1.png

Here I show you the process of glass design. Something simple. But I like this technique even though it costs me. I know it will get better.

Aquí les muestro el proceso del diseño del cristal. Algo sencillo. Pero me gusta esta técnica a pesar que me cuesta. Se que mejorare.

  • Here I started to draw the glass

Aquí comence a dibujar el cristal

n1.png

  • Placing already a background color on each side of the glass, take the option of pink and purple colors since I like them a lot.

Colocando ya color de fondo a cada lado del cristal, tome la opción de colores rosados y morados ya que me gustan mucho.

n2.png

  • Placing Shadows

Colocando Sombras

n3.png

n4.png

Crystal result // Resultado del Cristal

final1.png

  • Canvas size 100 * 100

Tamaño del lienzo 100* 100

final.png

reference image

separador web nuevo.png

Gracias por Leerme

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisbethseijas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Awesome!! I can't imagine using the mouse :O :D Thank you very much for participating. This crystal looks very shiny ^-^

If it costs me but here I go. Thank you @kristyglas

Saludos @lisbethseijas te quedo genial se ve que es un trabajo minucioso para colorear la figura, suerte en el concurso.