Pixelart Contest #3- Collection Soda cans

in Pixelart4 years ago

Greetings friends of this great Community

Saludos amigos de esta gran Comunidad

final.png

Today and one of the #pixelart contest again, this time the theme is a collection. I thought a lot about what to do to be able to join, until I thought about placing a collection design for soda cans. This is because when I was a teenager, it was a lot of fun how I kept these cans to make glasses. This was done by scraping the can against the rustic floor until the top lid came off and I had a glass left. In addition they brought a little cap above that he used to play ring. This reminded me of my childhood and adolescence. Nice memory of that time. Inside the cans that he kept were Pepsi cola, orange, grape and chinoto. They were my favorites.

Hoy e uno nuevamente del concurso #pixelart , en esta oportunidad el tema es colección. Pensé bastante que hacer para poder unirme, hasta que pensé en colocar un diseño de colección de latas de refrescos. Esto porque cuando adolescente, era muy divertido como guardaba estas latas para hacer vasos. Esto lo hacía raspando la lata contra el piso rustico hasta que se desprendía la tapa de arriba y me quedaba un vaso. Además ellas traían una chapita arriba que la usaba para jugar de anillo. Esto me hizo recordar mi infancia y adolescencia. Bonito recuerdo de ese entonces. Dentro delas latas que as guardaba eran de Pepsi cola, naranja, uva y chinoto. Eran mis favoritas.

separador web nuevo.png

Here I show you the process of designing my collection of favorite cans. GIMP program used.

Aquí les muestro el proceso del diseño de mi colección de latas favoritas. Programa utilizado GIMP.

1.png

2.png

4.png

Size 100 * 100 px

Tamaño 100*100 px

3.png

5.png

Collection Soda cans

final.png

separador web nuevo.png

Here I leave you the bases of the contest.

Aquí te dejo las bases del concurso.
https://hive.blog/hive-102502/@kristyglas/pixelart-contest-3-theme-a-collection

Espero les guste
Gracias por Leerme

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Lovely colors :D My favorite soda is Lemon Mirinda (pepsi company)
Thank youfor joining the contest ^_^