Dangerous pinky girl. pixel art with tutorial (just 9 colors)

in Pixelart4 years ago (edited)

Today, I want to show you my pixel art of this dangerous girl (yeah i love pink stile in bad girls).
is quite simple am just use 9 colors, could be less but 9 is ok hehe.

new girl grande.png

barner.png
Tutorial section
this is a very simple pixelart.

-first like allways I star choosing an color palette and drawing an eyes. like all my work.
1.png

-define the sizes of head and work around that. forget the details in this point just sizes
2.png

-when you have all the body, start with base colors. play aroun it.
3.png

-when you have all the body define and colored, just add details like shadows and lights points.
4.png

barner.png
I hope you enjoy my work and tutorials. i keep simple for thoses who start at pixel art.
sorry my english, not native.
thanks for your upvote!, that help me a lot to keep working.

Sort:  

She looks amazing :D
(your cover image is a little distorted), but I can see the final picture how it should be ^^

sometimes I have troubles in resizes, hive make some changes to the picture too. that happen to you? the main image look difrent from the original one

image.png Maybe I'm imagining xD Her neck feels shorter maybe

maybe... but she is not tall girl. next one i fit that. i want try your background tutorial for mi characters

Looking forward to it :D Also if you have time, consider entering the pixelart contest ;)

okey. lets check it out! :)

Congratulations @lstriker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs