Pixelart Contest- #2- Theme: Crystals/Concurso Pixelart- # 2- Tema: Cristales [ENG-ESP]

in Pixelart4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200729-WA0040.jpg

Cheers to the Pixelart community and all the hivers.!

As I like fun, I participate in this contest whose theme this week is Crystals.

I have always liked to take any crystal stone and look at it against the light, for me it is magical. The color of a crystal is dictated by how light interacts with the chemical elements it contains and how these substances are interwoven into a red ordered or crystalline structure.

The glass that I bring for you, edited in my basic Paint program, is my responsibility both in its shape and in the colors that I could see when I put a glass against the light.

I am learning to draw and illustrate and painting is the one I have access to on my computer, it is very basic but it allows me to work on the different ideas that they may have regarding drawing.

I hope you like the digital image of the Crystal that I edited.

Saludos a la comunidad Pixelart y a todos los hivers.!

Como me gusta la diversión participo de este concurso cuyo tema de esta semana es Cristales.

Siempre me ha gustado tomar cualquier piedra de cristal y mirarla en contra luz, para mí es mágico. El color de un cristal es dictado por la forma en la luz interactúa con los elementos químicos que contiene y la manera como estas sustancias se entrelazan en una estructura ordenada o cristalina roja.

El cristal que traigo para ustedes editado en mi programa básico de Paint, es de mi autoría tanto en su forma como en los colores que pude ver cuando coloque un cristal a contra luz.

Estoy aprendiendo a dibujar e ilustrar y pintar es al que tengo acceso en mi computadora, es muy básico pero me permite trabajar las distintas ideas que pueden tener en cuanto al dibujo.

Espero les guste la imagen digital del Cristal que edité.

THE STEPS OF THE PROCESS - LOS PASOS DEL PROCESO

IMG-20200729-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0039.jpg

Pixelart Final

IMG-20200729-WA0040.jpg

MAMA ROSA.png@machiqui63

Enjoy your day and thanks for visiting me!

¡Disfruta tu día y gracias por visitarme!

Sort:  

Cool! This like a final infinity stone (marvel movies) :D
Thank you for participating!