A Peek into the Beauty of Early Mornings ๐ŸŒ„

in Golden Hour โ€ข 3 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20240309_224943242.jpg

When the loud ringing of my alarm at 5:00 AM, I struggled to get out of bed, feeling really tired. Having to go to school so early felt like a punishment. It was really hard to wake up, and my eyes felt heavy. But I knew I had to force myself to wake up because I wanted to be early for school. After waking up, I made my bed and put everything in its proper place. Then, I cooked some rice. While the rice was cooking, I went to take a bath. After I finished bathing, it was perfect timing because my rice was already cooked. After my bath, it was time to eat breakfast.

GridArt_20240310_125911936.jpgNNHS SCHOOL

After eating breakfast and brushing my teeth, I went outside into the cold morning. I got into the car, sitting in the back seat. When I arrived at school, it was dark and spooky. I was the first student there, so I had to turn on the lights and open the classroom. It felt a little scary being alone in the building.

DSCN2494.JPG

DSCN2496.JPG

DSCN2498.JPG

DSCN2495.JPG

SUNRISE

As I opened the window, I saw something incredible. With my digital camera, I captured the stunning sight. The sky was filled with orange, and gold hues, like a breathtaking painting coming to life. I forgot about my tiredness as I witnessed the sun rising slowly. The colors intensified, and everything seemed to radiate warmth and beauty. When I see the sunrise, it makes me happy. The colors are so pretty, and it feels like a fresh start to the day. It's like a gentle hug from nature, reminding me that there's so much to look forward to. It's simple, but it fills me with joy.

DSCN2496.JPG

This is the best picture I captured on my camera. A bird is flying in the middle of sunrise. Is so very beautiful and incredibly amazing. That sunrise made me realize how awesome early mornings can be. Even though getting up early is tough, there's something peaceful and magical about it. It's a time to stop and appreciate the world around us.

WHAT MAKES THE SUNRISE BEAUTIFUL? ๐ŸŒ„

Sunrise is beautiful for many reasons. First, the colors in the sky are amazing, like a painting coming to life. You see a bright oranges, and deep reds that make everything look magical. Then, as the sun rises, it lights up the world with warmth and brightness, making everything seem alive. The way the light plays with the shadows of trees and buildings is like a dance, making everything look more interesting. Sometimes, there are clouds or mist that add to the beauty by creating soft, dreamy shapes in the sky. Watching a sunrise is special because it feels like a new beginning, a fresh start to the day, and it reminds us to appreciate the little things in life.

"Every sunrise is an invitation for us to arise and brighten someone's day." - Richelle E. Goodrich.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY BLOG! IF YOU'RE INTERESTED IN SUNRISE.
Sort: ย 

Congratulations @keith-allen15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

I love sunrise.

Likewise ma'am. Its so beautiful huhuhu๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿฅน

wee HHAHAHAHA

Sapakin kita nang sunrise eh HAHAHAHAHAHA

So beautiful ๐Ÿ’ฅ. I love watching sunrise and sunset too ๐Ÿฅฐ

Your right!! Sunset is also very beautiful ๐ŸŒ„

What a nice photography of yours @keith-allen15 ! Anyway, thank you for sharing!

You're welcome @maryjolly , and also thank you ehe๐Ÿ˜….