Colonizadores de Mundo / Animación

in A.C.H2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


First of all a cordial greeting.

For this little animation I used Macromedia flash player, obs studio and icecream video editor.

After spending a good and entertaining time making the animation in macromedia flahs, I started to record it with obs, a program that records in real time completely "FREE" and without watermarks. I used icecream to cut and edit the video.
3.png

4.png

Conquistadores de mundo is a survivor type animation, maybe I will continue it with other aspects and forms but for now I decided to make it like this, it lasts a little less than a minute but in reality I will try to make these shorts with a duration of 3 minutes, it is musical so that it can be appreciated in all languages.

sin_t_tulo.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Impresionante Chiqui, te quedó muy brutal. Esto es lo que te decía, vas muy bien.

jejeje si ya voy empezar otra con bastante sangre morada . ¿No tendrás unas músicas como esa que me regales?

Wow, I didn't even know Flash exists yet...! Awesome work!

hehehe I am the only one who still uses flash, and the truth is very entertaining, what I find difficult is the music.

I loved it! I was a web programmer using Actionscript. My son at age of 4 years started programming a game, because it was a nice combination of drawing, animation and programming...!

Keep enjoying it!

!LUV

Congratulations @innfauno12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP