You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cómo Crear Una Cuenta En Hive con 3Speak Parte 1

in TikTok & Shorts8 months ago

Hi, it is possible to share your shorts from Tiktok and YouTube? Well, I tried to embed YouTube shorts and it's possible. But embedding Tiktok video is impossible here on the Hive blockchain. Unless, I use the 3Speak app to share my shorts/videos.

Sort:  

as of now, it is impossible, but in Hive.blog if you paste your tiktok link there's a change it gets replaced by this guys tiktok video. The screenshot is from my other account and I pasted my tiktok video URL in the test post but appear other video in the post.

hive.blog/video/@tg1/test-post-of-tiktok-video

UPDATE:
So, there's no way I can link to hive.blog from here, so please just copy the link and paste on the address bar.
There's proof of the point in my other reply

and the video is playable, so it IS possible to add tiktoks or other embedded content from other social media, it is just the developers from are too lazy or want you to use their webapps to have a cut of the rewards.

Oh, great. Thanks for the info. Yeah, it really works on Hive.blog.