You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {ESP/ENG] Iniciativa: 21 de enero. Día del Abrazo: En Tus Brazos Soy Feliz 🤗😍

Hugs are so cool and amazing. I see it as an Avenue to spread love and affection. It also brings peace to humanity.

I am not the type that hugs that much. But occasionally I would always give them out. I love the relationship between you and your partner.

Sort:  

I really hug a lot but for special occasions and where the hug is present, celebrations such as birthdays, graduations, communions, achievement, to offer condolences, since words are hidden from me.

And being with my partner fills me with hugs every day and at any time for no specific reason other than his love for me.

Thank you for the visit and for the nice comment, I send you a big hug. Blessings 🙏🏽🤗

Oooh wow!! Not just an ordinary hug but a big one with blessing. I so much appreciate this..

See you around again…