You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Desperation: ¡Please help my granddaughter!

I'm so sorry for what happened to your granddaughter; she's still a little child, and it hurts that she went through that so soon.

Because life is so important, the government needs to equip all hospitals. Our doctors should be proactive in their work and treat life with care.

Wish your granddaughter quick recovery!!

Sort:  

Sometimes we think they will be better cared for in a clinic and things like this happen. Well, I can remember giving her words of encouragement, telling her that we would get through it and that she was very brave, that we would come home together. She fought for her life. She's very brave my granddaughter, friend @actordontee

I'm excited that she is brave, I love that.
I hope the baby is much better now.