You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Baby From my Family❤

Your post made me Emotional Noor, you know I was also afraid of babies and their crying attitude until I was blessed with niece 4 years ago. I can't tell you how much she is loving to me. She is my Elsa now, on calls I use to talk to her when she only listened to me. I remained away from her all this time. But now finally on vocations, she is with me. We are spending an enjoyable and memorable time. Ohhhh did I started my own stories of love with her 🙄🤭

Elaff she is so adorable, looks like a princess 😍 and she has crown on her head too. Seems like she is recreating your life and personality 🥰 filling love and cuteness along with tricks (baking, handling babies 😂 might be changing diapers and bathing the little baby ) lol.

Her name is so unique what's meaning of Elaaf ?lots of love from another phupoo 😘 i love this post and her images Ma sha Allah ❤

Sort:  

Thankyou so much @ayesha-malik for such a Cute response..Yes she changed me alot..my thoughts for Babies are totally changed now hehe..Elaaf Means the Most Protective thing*❤