Boredom: My Weakness

little-boy-731165__480.jpg
Image
Source
Boredom is a state of feeling bored; the quality of being very bored. While being bored is feeling tired and impatient because you lost interest in somebody or something or because you you have nothing to do. Boredom comes in different ways, my own is quite different from yours, everyone can be bored both adult and a child, it not something that happens to someone in particular. Even a child can start crying because there is no one with him/her. Sometimes you can be with people and you are still bored, maybe there is something you enjoy doing that you are not doing at that moment.

Everyone can be bored, when you are bored what will you do?.

Some people in this cases when they are bored all they do is having bad thought, while some find something creative doing when bored, etc. Whenever I'm bored I take my addiction (my phone). I find out that whenever I'm having a bad feeling or I'm in a bad mood the solution to them is to take my phone. Boredom can actually yeild a positive or negative result it depends on how you take it.

Whenever I'm bored like the word 'bored' that particular time you should know I'm not with my phone and I will look weak and a little be sad. This days I find out that I'm so addicted to my phone but whenever this phone dies and I'm not able to get access to it then this word boredom arrive.

Things I do when boredom arrive

woman-2197947__340.webp
Image
Source

  • Sleep
    This is the best solution whenever I don't have access to my phone, I sleep to take away boredom away and when I get up I feel relieved a little bit.

baby-775503__480.webp
Image
Source

  • Eat
    After sleeping I try to find a chilled drink and food to eat. To cool my head and feeling at that particular time.

istockphoto-1343564780-170667a.jpg
Image
Source

  • My phone
    After doing all this maybe for 2hours, I take my phone again 😅 and I try calling friends and members to gist and talk.

Thanks for reading, still your girl Bhlezedoh. If you like this content, don't forget to support me and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thank you so much, I love you ❤️

Sort:  

Hello @blezedoh

We're glad you've started your #hive career 🤗. We can see you could use a little help ⚠️. This newbies guide (in English) is very good. As well as this resource guide (in Spanish) is also very complete. We recommend them to you 😉.

HIVE is a beautiful place. And the more transparent we are, the better. We will build higher quality, we will meet fantastic people and good rewards may also come our way.

We are sure that by applying those suggestions we will be able to see you again here bringing quality content, as expressed in rule number 3 of our community. ⚖️

Greetings.