You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST BROKE UP.

in Emotions & Feelings โ€ข 2 years ago

๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐Ÿ’โœจ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฅ€โšก๐ŸŒบโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒทโญ๐Ÿชด๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ’ซโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฎโ˜”๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒ โ˜„๏ธ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿž๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’™โ˜•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

I am very sorry for what happened. I will tell you that I had a similar situation years ago when I was a teenager, a 2 year relationship and the guy just disappeared, he wasn't even able to break up with me and tell me things to my face. I had a very bad time, my body ached, mixed emotions, memories coming like a movie to make me cry, I didn't want to eat, anxiety drove me crazy.
But one morning I woke up and said to myself: what's wrong with you? Look at you, you are a disaster....sal de la cama y vive. And so I did. I turned the page because I understood that if he left it was because he had a new life, he got married and was happy, so I had to do the same. Around those days I found a new job and 6 months later I met a very special man who I married and now we have a family and next week is our anniversary #9.

Moral: everything happens for a reason. Maybe he wasn't your soul mate, he chose another path. Give yourself a chance to meet another person who truly values you for being you and appreciates your company and chooses you above all else.

I hope you can move on. A supportive hug.

๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐Ÿ’โœจ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฅ€โšก๐ŸŒบโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒทโญ๐Ÿชด๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ’ซโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฎโ˜”๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒ โ˜„๏ธ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿž๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’™โ˜•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ