Un nuevo sentir/A new feeling.

1705714760306.jpg

Hello Hive friends, today I want to talk about this new person in my life, about the new feeling I have in my life.

Hola amigos de Hive hoy les quiero hablar sobre esta persona nueva en mi vida, sobre el nuevo sentir.

1705714770282.jpg

I had never felt what it was like to love another person who was not part of my family, I didn't know if what I felt for this person was a simple attraction or if it was something else.

Nuca había sentido que era amar otra persona que no fuera parte de mi familia, no sabía si lo que sentía por esa persona era una simple atracción o era algo más.

1705714801396.jpg

Well, I thought he was very nice and friendly, so I started the process of getting to know him, I could tell he was a good person, he was respectful, honest, very friendly, etc.

Pues me parecía muy lindo y simpático, pues empezó el proceso de conocerlo, se veía que era una buena persona, era respetuoso, honesto, muy amigable, etc.

1705714779355.jpg

We started a relationship and everything was going well until the problems of acceptance with my family began, because they did not agree, since I am very young and like any family they always look for the best for us and they always told me that it was just a teenage love, but I felt it was different.

Empezamos un noviazgo y todo y va bien hasta que empezaron los problemas de aceptación con mi familia, pues no estaban de acuerdo, ya que soy muy joven y pues como toda familia siempre buscan lo mejor para nosotros y siempre me decían que solo era un amor de adolescentes, pero yo lo sentía diferente.

IMG-20240102-WA0043.jpg

We broke up for a while, during that time I realized that I really liked him and that it wasn't just a teenage love and we went out again, but we thought that this time it had to be different, well, my family looked it.

Llegamos a terminar por un tiempo, dentro de ese tiempo me di cuenta de que en serio me gustaba y que no era solo un amor de adolescentes y volvimos a salir, pero pensamos en que esta vez tenía que ser diferente, bueno en fin mi familia lo aspecto.

1705178629629.jpg

But I want them to understand that many parents or relatives know what is best for their children, but they are really the ones who decide how to live their development to learn themselves from their mistakes and how to face them.

Pero quiero que entiendan que Muchos padres o familiares saben lo que es mejor para sus hijos, pero realmente son ellos los que deciden como vivir su desarrollo para aprender ellos mismos de sus errores y saber cómo enfrentarlos.

1705714788910.jpg

It is good to advise them, but it is also good to listen to them, to know how they feel, we teenagers are at a stage where we want to know the world a little more, we want to feel new emotions and to know how to get up after a fall.

Es bueno aconsejarlos, pero también es bueno escucharlos, saber cómo se sienten, nosotros los adolescentes estamos en una etapa dónde queremos conocer un poco más el mundo, querer sentir nuevas emociones y saber levantarse después de una caída.

IMG-20240105-WA0030.jpg

I am glad that my family has finally accepted my relationship in order to get to know another feeling, I know that I was not wrong in this decision to be in a relationship with this person, I am still in the process of discovering a little more this feeling of love.

Me alegro de que mi familia al final haya aceptado mi relación para poder conocer otro sentir, sé que no me equivoqué en esta decisión de estar en una relación con esta persona, aún estoy en el descubrir un poco más este sentimiento de amar.

And I know that my family will always look for the best for me, the idea is also to open up a little more to them and to be heard and to be able to understand each other.

Y sé que mi familia siempre buscará lo mejor para mí, la idea también es abrirme un poco más a ellos y ser escuchada y a sí poder comprendernos unos a otros.

1705714774432.jpg

Well, I will continue discovering new things about my stage and trying to find family communication and learning more about this new feeling with my partner's company.

Bueno yo seguiré descubriendo cosas nuevas de mi etapa y tratando de buscar la comunicación familiar y aprendiendo más sobre este nuevo sentir con la compañía de mi pareja.

That was all thanks for reading my post.

Esto fue todo gracias por leer mi post.

Sort:  

No se que tan joven eres, pero cada persona experimenta el amor a su tiempo y a su manera. Si es mutuo y sano, seguí para adelante.
Te deseo mucha suerte

Muchas gracias

Congratulations @dayana.gabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Que lindas tus palabras te deseo mucha suerte.