Love Got Me Lost During My High School Days

As an introvert, I'm used to being very reserved to myself, I detest flirting life style. From my upbringing I believes in character decency and personal discipline, not to be told the right thing before doing, when I already knew the right thing to be done. Because of my take to this very kind of life style, I was exceedingly loved by religious leaders both within and outside my worship center. My parents where proud of me and very confident that I was going to make them proud. Our village is a very small one as such 80% of the village damsels where clamoring for me (hmm... the little shy me). I believed and held firm to this lifestyle of mine throughout my high school, even when in turn some laughed at me and called me all sorts of name, names like "old School guy, holy boy, alone ranger, Jesus brother" all through it, I stood firm.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hi @eddylight welcome to our community, we are very happy to have you here 🥳. By reading you were able to convey to us that attraction that girl made you feel, we imagine how excited you were and we really hope you can find her again. Thanks for sharing this experience with us, we hope to see you here again.

@eddylight, your heart will lead you to her, just keep thinking of her fondly and imagine meeting her and having a conversation. You will be her knight in shining armor, you will see.

Congratulations @eddylight! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are welcome @eddylight! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!