Sadness, Joy , Love and the Music

Tristeza,Alegria,Amor (1).jpg

Image by @elisaday7
Canva


@elisaday7 (5).jpg


girl-g2fad19f38_640.jpg

Image by whoalice-moore at Pixabay

¡Welcome to my Blog!🌸

Music has a very important effect on the emotions of human beings, listening to music can take you to different states in your emotions ranging from feeling joy and sadness

I have always liked to listen to romantic music, the so called "chatarritas" in my country, songs of times.

Yesterday I was sharing with my husband the feelings that are provoked when listening to a specific music.

Personally I like to listen to instrumental music when I work, that kind of songs relax me and keep me pending on what I do, especially when I write and study.

Each person is free to choose what music to listen to, yesterday while listening to music of the singer Camilo Sesto, I shared with my husband the emotions I felt when listening to each music, from feeling love, disappointment, sadness, a flow of emotions.


ELISADAY7 (5).gif


music-g329e06c1c_640.jpg

Image by 大脸 刘 at Pixabay


@elisaday7 (5).jpg


The Music🌸


ELISADAY7 (5).gif


records-ga21723d7f_640.jpg

Image by Victoria_Watercolor at Pixabay

Music leaves us great benefits and is an excellent tool for learning emotional intelligence.

Its influence is so complex that even from the womb of our mothers can cause a positive impact.

When I was little I remember that many songs had an impact on my emotions, especially Alegría, just remembering those songs that my mother used to sing to me fills me with nostalgia.

¿What do you feel when you remember the songs of your childhood?


@elisaday7 (5).jpg


girl-gf3b7901b9_640.jpg

Image by zhugher at Pixabay


@elisaday7 (5).jpg


Sadness, disappointment, anger🌸


ELISADAY7 (5).gif


woman-g2fcb98fce_640.jpg

Image by carolmalmeida03 at Pixabay

There are different musical styles and songs that have the ability to take you back in time as well as awaken sadness, disappointment, anger.

In my life there are songs that awaken in me a lot of sadness and not specifically for their lyrics, some of them remind me of moments in my life where I have suffered a lot, their melodies lead me to remember my loved ones who have died.

Sometimes it happens to me that I play the songs that my grandmother who died used to listen to, I start singing and end up crying, those songs touch my feelings.

On the other hand, we often choose to listen to sad music because through them we feel peace, tenderness, they are pleasant for us.


@elisaday7 (5).jpg


woman-gb72449aaa_640.jpg

Image by Lorri Lang at Pixabay


ELISADAY7 (5).gif


Love, Joy, Euphoria🌸


@elisaday7 (5).jpg


michael-jackson-gde9639016_640.jpg

Image by ivabalk at Pixabay

Listening to music can be very therapeutic and very helpful for stress management, on my days when I feel a lot of pressure I like to listen to Christian songs, their messages cause in me a lot of tranquility and a channel to vent.

Love is a feeling that you can feel through a song, listening to the songs that my husband dedicates to me and the romantic songs that I select transmit me that feeling.

Joy, many songs can awaken in us that feeling, each person has his own experience with music.

¿what you feel when you listen to your favorite music? 🌸


ELISADAY7 (5).gif


billie-eilish-g1e4e97057_640.jpg

Image by Márta Valentínyi at Pixabay


@elisaday7 (5).jpg



Gracias por leer (5).gif


ELISADAY7 (5).gif

Sort:  

Isn't that Billie?
(I mean the last picture)

Musics are really amazing and good
I personally don't have any particular song I listen, I only listen to the ones I want to listen based on my mood.

I also prefer instrumentals when I'm reading because it keeps me focused... Let's just say listening to the actual songs distracts me as I always get tempted to be carried away and sing with them
Great post dear

yes it is billie, on some of my days I also listen to music according to my mood, we are in the same tune.

Alright
Billie is really someone I love listening to although not all her songs but few like lonely 🎶, everything I wanted 🎶, bellyache🎶 just to mention but a few vets me Rolling

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bot-bdbhueso(2/15) tipped @nahueldare3627 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I used to think that music heals our pains. Though I am not a broken person but I loved breakup songs mix versions. By the way I loved most the rap songs by Pitbull, Shakira, JLO, Eneique.

excellent the styles of music you listen to, I'm a bit more old school, also the breakup songs are my choice.

Amazing post! Music is such a big part of my life. I almost can't even go a day without it.
My mood and energy level heavily shape what I'm gonna listen to that day. It helps me focus when I need to work. Helps me in bad moods. Amplifies good days with even more energy, and positivity.

Also, music has some interesting memory properties, at least for me. When I hear a certain song from the past. I can recall with much detail what I was doing, my habits, and how I generally felt in that part of my life. Oh man, I really love music.

Hello, Thank you for your words, music puts melody to our lives and gives us very good benefits. a hug.😉😘

Sometimes listening to old songs brings back memories of the time when we used to listen to this song.🙂

that happens to me all the time, that's why I like old school 80's, 90's songs.

Greetings dear @elisaday7 💓,just like you we think that music can have a therapeutic effect on us, although it can also revive feelings of the past not so pleasant, like some song we listened to when sadness overwhelmed us. We really liked what you mentioned:

Music leaves us with great benefits and is an excellent tool for learning emotional intelligence.

Thanks for sharing with us this great post, have a great day 🌞.

Music is an excellent tool for learning. In the area of special education it is used as a didactic resource to teach emotional intelligence and other areas of knowledge. Blessings😉


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @elisaday7 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I used to listen to a lot of rock music of the 70's and 80's, they were my favorite type of music. Now it is 2023 I do not listen so much as my husband passed in 2013 so it brings out to many memories that I just can't deal with. I do find that over time I am getting better at being able to listen to some things.

Music awakens many feelings in us, especially those songs that remind us of a loved one who is no longer with us. Good that you enjoy the new songs, God continue to strengthen you.

Hola querida @elisaday7 😀

Sabemos que estás haciendo un buen trabajo en nuestra comunidad, creando con regularidad el mejor contenido posible. Sin embargo, a veces las recompensas no llegan a todas nuestras publicaciones. Por eso hemos querido otorgarte un pequeño tip. Puedes observarlo al lado de los números de votos y comentarios que tiene éste post. Ya lo tienes disponible en tu Wallet. No tiene un valor monetario significativo, sino más bien un valor emocional, para encomiarte, incentivarte y animarte a seguir comprometido con la plataforma en general. 🙌

Quizás también estés pensando determinar cuál es el mejor intervalo de tiempo para publicar. Vemos que últimamente has podido publicar más de una vez al día variando las comunidades, y que algunos de ellos quedan con casi ninguna recompensa. Aunque cada autor decide cuándo y dónde publicar, algunos se fijan en la frecuencia en la que las ballenas le votan, y los lleva a enfocarse más en la calidad del contenido y no tanto en la cantidad, ya que no necesariamente publicar más resultará en que te recompensen más. De igual forma, tu decides sobre tu propio contenido.😉

Estamos contentos de tenerte en nuestra comunidad.🌺

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito!✅

Muchas gracias por sus consejos siempre los tengo presentes, igualmente aprecio el incentivo y tienen mucha razon, ultimamente he notado una baja en las votaciones , generalmente trato de publicar todos los días, un post por dia, en diferentes comunidades, es que se me ocurren muchas cosas😉 Seguiré trabajando por mejorar, eso me entusiasma mucho, una vez más❤️ gracias equipo por el seguimiento y sus buenos consejos❤️.

Tienes toda la razón en cuanto a la música. No soy tanto de escuchar música, pero si me gusta. También me gustan las chatarritas. Ahora en algunas ocasiones, cuando estoy en la cocina, pongo los romances de Luis Miguel que en general me gustan todas. A veces también pongo merengue de los 80 y 90 y mientras hago los quehaceres, aprovecho de echar un pie jajaja.

Pero creo que la música genera diferentes emociones, justo hoy mientras hacia ejercicio a la hora del Cool down pusieron una que era como de despecho y varias conversamos al respectos sobre lo que le pasaría al cantante o tal vez al autor, para escribir semejante letra que derramaba dolor. Asi que sí, la música es un lenguaje universal capaz de transmitir emociones y sentimientos y que describe muy bien ciertas situaciones comunes a los humanos 😁😅.

Hola, te dejo algunos tokens para apoyar tu gran contenido y tu esfuerzo de traer nuevas ideas cada vez que se te es posible, eres importante para nosotros y te lo demostramos de esta manera !HUESO !LUV !MEME !GIF AMOR

Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual.

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre nuestro proyecto

Saludos desde la Comunidad Mundo Virtual. Te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.
Haz click sobre el banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre nuestro proyecto de curación.


Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.

!PIZZA