You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INITIATIVE: Express what you feel: Appreciation [ Eng-Esp]

in Emotions & Feelings2 years ago

Consequently, I also want to express that since I have been in Hive, I have found unique stories, with authentic people who, like me, are fighting their own battles and sometimes, when I read a post I feel identified in some aspect, I have learned about cooking, sports, emotion management and even how to make a good catharsis. Therefore, I believe that Hive is not only a virtual platform, but somehow brings us closer as human beings, no matter where we are geographically, what is really important is the ability to share ideas, things in common and even see in the other that strength that makes us unique as people, that's how I appreciate to share with you, read you through your stories and I wish you all the best for each of you hivers.

You hit the nail on the head. If you can see this, you're on the right track.

Sort:  

I definitely think I'm on the right track. Thanks for sharing and taking the time to read my post @erikah.
I really appreciate it. Blessings 🌟✨🙂🤗🙏🏻🙏🏻