You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety, Sadness and Time Travelling

Dear senorita. @proteancreator!
The fact that memories of the past make you painful and anxious in the present is a common problem for all humans!
Most people around the world suffer from anxiety and fear about the future just like you!

Perhaps you can find some comfort in knowing that other people are in the same reality as you!
From my point of view, you seem obsessed with having a better life than others from the point of view of you being a teacher!
Most teachers seem to be inclined to believe that they should lead an exemplary life for everyone!

I believe that there are no teachers in the activities of solving life problems! All human beings have to solve their own life problems!

PS: By the way, I felt that your eyes are different from those of Filipinos! Perhaps you are of European descent!
Perhaps most women will show men what they are most confident about!😉😄

Sort:  

I believe that there are no teachers in the activities of solving life problems! All human beings have to solve their own life problems!

Exactly @goldgrifin007. The only teachers we have are our own experiences and other people's experiences.

By the way, I felt that your eyes are different from those of Filipinos! Perhaps you are of European descent!

Haha I'm wearing contact lenses in my photos 😅

Haha I'm wearing contact lenses in my photos 😅

Your skin color is whiter than the average Filipino woman, and your appearance is similar to that of a European woman. Especially your hair color is brown! 😄