You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a tear that falls

Hello dear @lynn2005 welcome to the community. We are very sorry for the loss of your aunt, we know that losing a loved one is extremely painful, however your beautiful words to her, show how much love and affection you feel for her and how much her absence hurts you.

We have noticed that you are new to hive and therefore, we invite you to read the rules of the community, one of them is to comply with a minimum of 700 words and identify in the title the feeling or emotion you are talking about.

Thank you for sharing with us this deep feeling that you are experiencing, we send you a hug from a distance.

Sort:  

Hii there thank you so much I do love writing poems...
I am a new member I would like to ask is it possible that you can tell me where to go so that I could go and read the rules I'll remember the rule that next time when I write something
thank you for the hug from a distance sending one back to you. Also when I do write something even if it's only a short poem should it still be 700 words.😊