You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind a fake smile is a drowned hope and despair.

How nice that you ordered that cake and it inspired this beautiful publication. 🍰

Indeed, sometimes we can't see beyond the facade of others. Sometimes it is a reflection of a person's strength, and even though they may be carrying serious problems, they can manage to handle it in an excellent way and go on with their life as best they can, treating others with kindness and respect. At the same time, balance will dictate that we cannot carry all our sorrows alone, hiding them from others without asking for help when we need it.⚖️

A suggestion? Many curators recommend that we identify the equipment we use to produce the images we use in our post, i.e., name the model of the phone or camera. Still, you decide on your own content.😉

We are happy to have this kind of valuable material in our feed. Best regards @pinkchic 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my dear friend, for the appreciation. You know it is my first time posting in this community, and I am grateful for the warm welcome. And I so love your suggestions. It always feels so good to be guided by a pro like you. By the way, I used iPhone to capture the images. I did not know about it that it is also necessary to put the camera used. Thank you so much for guiding a beginner like me. I so appreciate your goodness, and I am humbled. Have a nice time and take care. !LUV

A pleasure to be useful in the progress of the authors of the community. Thank you for your responsiveness. We hope to see you again. Hugs @pinkchic 💞

You are most welcome my dear friend, and the pleasure is mine. I hope to be back one of these days. I am bouncing back with a big hug. Sending much love.