My Experience this pass weeks

img_0.40374026141957586

Hello everyone,

My apologies for not been with you all for a while,if you read through to all my post,I was express my heart and the pain I feel. for the past few weeks has been hell for me,there was no where to run to for help,I had accommodation issues,I needed to pay my rent and I was overdue to pay up and my landlord got angry and said I should leave His apartment in less than a week,I called the people I could call to help me with funds but to no avail,they somehow couldn't help, some wished to give but the emergency was the problem,some gave the little they can give.

The most amazing thing is that if I had not loose my job I wouldn't have asked this people for my rent,my family on the other side would have raised it up for me but they just moved in into a new apartment,my fiance was also trying to move out from his apartment to another,this period has been so educative and so stressful for me,I didn't know what to do,I was confused and so sad even my sis began to see my sad face.

img_0.4974826536346395

My dear friends,you all encouraged me and am so grateful for it, truely if you don't plan well in life you will end up been confused. I learnt a lot of things this period,you can't need someone's money urgently,you can't start planning for rent in a months time,you can't use people money to plan, can't really put all your trust in people except in God,cos indeed Man will fail but God will never fail, I must confess i have never been so confused and stranded in my entire life,it's as if it a new face of life for me,all throughout my small life I had people helping me in the areas I needed at the moment but this one,it was for me to handle all by myself.

God is indeed faithful,just at the verge of giving up,my dear,I told myself what will happen, let it happen. I was really ready to face anything I didn't care if I was going to sleep out on the road or maybe sleep under the bridge but I just knew something, beneath my heart that God will never fail or let's me down...
img_0.15044072832555583

God showed up and someone I didn't expect helped me with the balance of my house rent and that's how I was able to pay. it's was that bad that I couldn't eat very well,I couldn't post because I was out of data, sometimes I have to let's some hotpot me just as I am doing now,to make sure I post today,to let guys all know why I haven't been with my family here,I really miss you all your encouragement and love, your support...

img_0.15477635426383216

I say a BIG THANK YOU all for been there even if you're all far from me but you have been supportive,thank you Hive for creating a Community like this to reach out and also to meet with friendly and lovely people who have their membership at heart. I am grateful 🙏 for have my small self in this reputable community,thank sir and ma.

img_0.8747934448931751

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizzybliss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

We are honored to read your expressions and feelings. We are delighted that you have found relief in our long distance accompaniment. Also, the fact that good things have happened to you in this period of time. Probably the most beneficial thing we can do is to treasure them.💐

A suggestion? Remember to put anywhere in your post if the images are your own, even if it might seem obvious in the text. It's always best to make this clear to the big curators who might see your content.😉

Nice to see you again dear @lizzybliss 🙋

Okay, thanks I will take note of that.