What Is Love Without Her

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Having someone to love and care about is one of the greatest feelings and experience we can ever encounter in life. Although some people find it hard to believe affection or feelings exist, I feel they might not have encountered a special one.

Everyone has the right to taste the joy and comfort that come with loving someone and having a person that cares for you always. A person always watching after you and taking care of you. Based on my experience love is not just a feeling but when two people comes together understanding they both not perfect but willing to stick to each always even during endurance or hard time. Most Homes experience Divorces or relationships experiencing heartbreaks, are mostly not built on the trust of love.

Trust Defines love, whereby they both understand that that nobody is going to misbehave or break the risk of love. I gee up understanding that Emotions are mostly built in patience and trust. Trust helps both partner to stay with each other even during tough times because you have the assurance that your partner is never going to leave you or misbehave. When a partner is assured of a person, then the relationship is healthy. Although it possible to love without trust but I believe this is the reason of some people cheating within a relationship when you having a thought or mentality that your partner might be with someone else or he might be cheating then the love is not real.

Patience is the vital Key to love. A relationship that is rushed into will be rushed out. Sometimes within a relationship you might feel irritated of some behavior but you must be tolerative of this behavior if you truly love the person, Am a gentle and patient and she is also patient.

My experience with is one of my best moments in life, she's funny, caring, friendly, tender and adorable. My emotions and feelings were based on friendship and family before until I had encounter with this charming soul. When I was young I often criticize the existence of true emotions and feelings I mistake both to be just only friendship and family that true feelings and emotions does not exist until I witness it through her. She Made me act like a real man. Her words brought out the true me. The true me that describes a perfect balance in my action and growth as a Man.

My Emotions for her grows everyday as I hope to make her a half Me soon. She is exactly what I need in a woman, a perfectionist in my thoughts words can’t describe how compassionate I am towards her. She exercise every good qualities I expect in a woman, except her anger though, she looses control when angry but listens to me even though. Her Advice Illuminates my thoughts and she’d more lights to my Growth and development.

Now tell Me what is love to me with having her. Before my encounter with her, I know of my thoughts towards women, "ladies are not true, they are all lies, they always going to cheat on you for no reasons, the lie” but she renewed my thoughts with her emotions and affection, although nobody is perfect but she is My Perfect Half.

This is My First Engagement in Emotional and Feelings Community.

The Video Belongs to Me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ohh, what a heart touching love story!

Many do believe that live does not exist because they haven't been loved or maybe, they were born and brought up in a loveless household.

My regards to your lovely wife

😂, she's my girlfriend, but hopefully soon, thank for your lovely comment smile

please dear, be fast about it. She's your perfect half

Oppress me o, Michael. I will not say anything at all

Love is sweet o

Thank You Sabrinah for you lovely comment 😊

Eiiiii. This is beautiful.

Thank you 😊 Story Goddess

Mike! Well done oo. Keep oppressing me.

See Fine Handsome Man talking 😂

Reading through this I feel so happy to know you are just playing with everything you’ve been doing since. I like your choose of a lady, she seem like someone is flow well with 😁.

Make sure to invite me few months to the wedding, I’d love to be there 💃

😂 Thank You for Your Lovely Comments, don't worry you will be the First I will invite 😊

You’re welcome 😁

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @hopestylist, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Love is a beautiful thing.
I love love jare💯

Your sincere words beautifully capture the essence of love and its transformative power.

Sigh God when !

😂 My Friend!!

God when? When will I be able to get a mother for my daughter @sabrinah

Daddy, I want a Mummy too 🥺

God when 😩

Mummy is scares oo 😂

Love is beautiful,
This a very beautiful experience indeed,
She looks very graceful,
You guy are perfect 💯💖

Ah, is this love😎. This small boy, at your tender age you are following woman
Is you mum aware of this🙄