A sense of peace...

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope many of you are well. Friends, we have become so busy working that we have forgotten our love, want, get, and everything as one. Because as the days go by, I'm moving into a robotic life, I can't even tell if I've lost myself. Often a feeling of many kinds works, but immediately when the necessity comes again, that feeling is lost.

Many times it has been seen like this, suddenly I remembered that old memory, immediately a smile came to one corner of my face without my knowledge, in the next moment I was again seen in a place where the work pressure is much more than my feelings. So many times there are many things that cannot be explained or maybe I can't convey what I want to relate to you.

image.png

But friends, today I suddenly remembered some moments of my childhood. At the same time a different feeling was working that moment I remembered my childhood memories. Because I was staying in a place where I had spent a lot of time in my life. Friends, I spent my childhood with a lot of joy, now growing up I understand how much joy I spent in my school life. When I was studying in school, I thought that school life was difficult, maybe when I study in college, I won't have any such difficulties.

When I was studying in college, I thought that university life was much more fun than this. When I was going through my university life, I thought that maybe I would get a lot of success in my career or that all my troubles would disappear. But coming to this career now I understand that school life was the sweetest and happiest. Friends, take a look and see how much trouble we are in this robotic life.

There are very few people, maybe their lives going very comfortably, maybe it can be two percent, but 98 percent of people are in a lot of trouble in their lives. I am one of them. Maybe the words are getting heavy today, but why am I sharing them with your friends without knowing it? But I miss school life very much. I miss those moments of happiness, that sensational life, playing games with friends.

Suddenly today I went to a place for my work, after going there when I was about to leave for my destination, I caught something in front of my eyes. I don't know if you know the tree but the name of this tree in our country is Yellow Buckul. Different names are known in different places.

But in our village, this tree was in our school. This tree is rarely seen in urban areas. Seeing this tree, I immediately remembered how many stories we had with our friends under these trees in our school life, we chatted together, and all of a sudden those moments appeared in front of our eyes. And a beautiful smile came to his lips without his knowledge. Such feelings give friends a lot of peace. Because in that childhood life, there was no responsibility, there was no worry, there was no complaint. What a beautiful moment we spent in childhood.

image.png

If you pay attention, you will see many beautiful moments in children's lives. When you remember that, you feel a lot of joy. I don't know how much I have been able to explain to you guys, but guys today I suddenly miss those feelings of my childhood very much. So, friends, I tried to be light by saying something to you. I hope you like this feeling of mine.

Sort:  

Yes, I would agree with you that school life is fun and the best moment of our lives. There are times I miss those moments and my childhood experiences with friends. I wish I could go back to relive it again but here we are, we keep moving forward and not backward. In all, we should create a life of peace and joy within us. Cheers 🍻 👏

yes, you are right.

Hello @mofijul

We are glad to have you in our community. 💗

Beautiful childhood memories are a treasure. That's why we want to keep using them to find the fuel we need to achieve our dreams and overcome obstacles. At the same time, we think about giving the best memories to our children around us.💞

Have you been able to visit our last post about the community healing account and how to support it? We invite you to visit it and consider if you want to support it in either of the two ways described. 😉

If you have trouble viewing the images, you can visit it from the INLEO front-end here. 🦁

Thank you for your love and support 🌞

I definitely agree to you my dear @mofijul! It's fun in school. But when you finished studying, you'll really miss going to school and be with your friends. Sorry for the late comment.