Enthusiasm has transformed my life and can transform yours/ El Entusiasmo Ha transformado Mi Vida Y Puede Transformar la Tuya

The situations we face during our day to day lives do not have to define how we live life itself, just as the difficulties we face do not have to classify or predict how the rest will continue.

I have known stories of people whose circumstances may have predisposed them to be bad people and, on the contrary, they have fought to change their reality and become masters of their own destiny.

This is where enthusiasm plays a fundamental role, because when enthusiasm is our drive we can change the perception of reality in a more positive way, becoming owners of our own future.

image.png

I can change my reality, you can do it, this is where enthusiasm and emotional intelligence play a very important role, as self-help mechanisms that allow us to learn and overcome adverse situations so that they do not have a negative impact on our lives.

In my case I lived a situation that could be called traumatic seen from several angles, being abandoned after getting pregnant, in a place where I knew no one, did I feel sad? Yes, did I feel vulnerable? Also, but this did not delimit what was to be the future of my life and the projection of my future plans.

The hope of that wonderful future that we all bet on, made me have faith and value the simple things that life has, I understood that I can be a victim all my life if I want and transform that reality and that those negative emotions serve me as a push to get out of that gray cycle, where depression and insecurities are present.

image.png

Fuente

Enthusiasm transforms our life, seeing the good in the bad, no matter how bad it is, and it is not about smiling at everything or not realizing reality itself, it is not about living in "Narnia" but about categorizing our realities from a point of view in which the situation of my environment does not affect my individual reality.

You may say to me, it is not easy what you are saying and nobody said it would be, but will we be the brave ones who face the realities of life or the complainers who always see the worst in every situation no matter how absurd it may seem?

I am a single mother and I lived full of fears because I was not used to being alone, until I understood that no one would love and care for me more than myself, that only I could understand and channel the suffering in the right way, if I had people who gave me a hopeful message about the purposes of life on the spiritual plane and helped me a lot because I contacted a being and understood that if God put grace in my life by blessing me with a baby, it would not be a man who made me feel despised.

image.png

Fuente

Enthusiasm has helped me to mature and to see opportunities even in difficulties, because every day is a reason to continue, smile and live fully, send you a big hug and thank you for reading to the end.

I am a single mother and I lived full of fears because I was not used to being alone, until I understood that no one would love and care for me more than myself, that only I could understand and channel the suffering in the right way, if I had people who gave me a hopeful message about the purposes of life on the spiritual plane and helped me a lot because I contacted a being and understood that if God put grace in my life by blessing me with a baby, it would not be a man who made me feel despised.

Enthusiasm has helped me to mature and to see opportunities even in difficulties, because every day is a reason to continue, smile and live fully, send you a big hug and thank you for reading to the end.

Images extracted from pixabay, I used Google translator and Canva application.

Español

Las situaciones a las que nos enfrentamos durante nuestro día a día no tienen que definir como vivimos la vida misma, al igual que las dificultades que se nos presenten, no deben clasificar o predecir como continuará el resto.

He conocido historias de personas a quienes las circunstancias vividas pudieron haberlos predispuesto a ser malas personas y, por el contrario, han luchado para cambiar su realidad y ser dueños de su propio destino.

Es allí donde el entusiasmo juega un papel fundamental, pues cuando el entusiasmo es nuestro empuje podemos cambiar la percepción de la realidad de una manera más positiva, convirtiéndonos en dueños de nuestro propio futuro.

image.png

Yo puedo cambiar mi realidad, tú puedes hacerlo, he aquí donde juega un papel muy importante el entusiasmo y la inteligencia emocional, como mecanismos de autoayuda que nos permita aprender y superar las situaciones adversas y que estás no tengan una repercusión negativa en nuestra vida.

En mi caso viví una situación que pudiese llamarse traumática vista de varios ángulos, al ser abandonada luego de quedar embarazada, en un lugar donde no conocía a nadie, ¿Me sentí triste? Sí, ¿Me sentí vulnerable? También, pero esto no delimitó lo que iba a ser el futuro de mi vida y la proyección de mis planes futuros.

La esperanza de ese futuro maravilloso al que todos apostamos, me hizo tener fe y valorar las cosas simples que tiene la vida, entendí que puedo ser víctima toda una vida si así lo quiero y transformar esa realidad y que esas emociones negativas me sirvan como empuje para salir de ese ciclo gris, dónde la depresión y las inseguridades se hacen presentes.

image.png

Fuente

El Entusiasmo nos transforma la vida, el ver lo bueno en lo malo por muy malo que sea y no se trata de andar sonriendo por todo o no darnos cuenta de la realidad misma, no es vivir es "Narnia" sino de categorizar nuestras realidades desde un punto de vista en que la situación de mi entorno no afecte mi realidad individual.

Podrán decirme, es que no es fácil lo que planteas y es que nadie dijo que lo sería, pero ¿Seremos los valientes que se enfrentan a las realidades de la vida o los quejones que siempre ven lo peor en cada situación por absurda que parezca?

Soy madre soltera y vivía llena de miedos porque no estaba acostumbrada a estar sola, hasta que entendí que nadie me amaría y cuidaría más que yo misma, que solo yo podría entender y canalizar el sufrimiento de la manera correcta, si conté con personas que me dieron un mensaje esperanzador sobre los propósitos de la vida en el plano espiritual y me ayudaron mucho porque contacte con un ser y entendí que si Dios puso gracia en mi vida al bendecirme con una bebé, no sería un hombre quien me hiciera sentir despreciada

image.png

Fuente

El entusiasmo me ha ayudado a madurar y a ver oportunidades aún en las dificultades, pues cada día es un motivo para continuar, sonreír y vivir plenamente, te envía un abrazo enorme y te agradezco por leer hasta el final.

Imágenes extraídas de pixabay, usé el traductor de Google y la aplicación de Canva.

Sort:  

You've said this so well. Life is the most uncertain thing, indeed, and we just need to learn to make the most of each moment and find opportunities in all circumstances.
Have a lovely weekend:)

Una excelente reflexión.

Saludos

https://inleo.io/threads/hive-102879/re-hive-102879-2as78zyef
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( hive-102879 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Hola querida @natalialeon 💐

Sin duda, el combustible que nos ayuda a enfrentar las cosas adversas generalmente lo tenemos en nuestro interior, y puede tener varias tónicas y nombres. Hay que identificarlos y gestionarlos para que sigamos adelante.💚

Nos encantó el tono de tu post y nos animó mucho⭐️

Abracitos 🤗