You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iniciativa: Mis sentimientos ante la comida y el peso (Eng-Esp)

in Emotions & Feelingslast year (edited)

I have remained skinny for some time now I think that would be closely related to the hustle and struggle of school, my elder sister, on the other hand, doesn't eat much but she gains weight at the slightest opportunity, she is also very hardworking and doesn't sleep a lot, unlike my other sister who eats so much, sleeps well but never gains weight, we were told it's the gene and she has been advised to exercise but she is lazy with that aspect, I also feel that the fact that she sits almost all through the day since she works remotely is a great contributing factor and if she could shake off the laziness, it would help.

I only hear her complain a lot about her stomach, I think she is confident about other parts of her body but the stomach troubles her a lot, she is very beautiful by the way.(smiles)

Me he mantenido flaca desde hace un tiempo creo que eso estaría muy relacionado con el ajetreo de la escuela, mi hermana mayor en cambio no come mucho pero sube de peso a la menor oportunidad, también es muy trabajadora y no duerme mucho, a diferencia de mi otra hermana que come mucho, duerme bien pero nunca sube de peso, nos dijeron que es el gen y le han aconsejado hacer ejercicio pero ella es floja con ese aspecto, yo también siento que , el hecho de que se siente casi todo el día ya que trabaja de forma remota es un gran factor contribuyente y si pudiera quitarse la pereza, ayudaría.

Solo la escucho quejarse mucho de su estomago, creo que tiene confianza en otras partes de su cuerpo pero le molesta mucho el estomago, es muy hermosa por cierto.(sonrie)

Sort:  

Hi @paulade This happens sometimes. My little brother, for example, is thin and tall, I'm not like that. We don't look alike 😅 Working remotely sometimes contributes to that because you are at home more, sitting. I have a hard time working out too 😅 so I understand your sister. Thank you so much for sharing with me your experience 🤗

My humble pleasure Ma’am