You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PATIENCE: THE FIRE & THE FLAME - ESPAÑOL Y INGLÉS

in Emotions & Feelingslast year (edited)

This was a joy to read. I freaking love this post!!! Deraaa ❣️ You are back... yay... and the analogy was perfect. You nailed it! Stepping back, taking the broader view, reflecting, gaining insight - realising that more often than not there is a lesson in it for us somewhere. Identify that, and we move forward and grow. Patience, huh? hehe funny how that always comes up in so many conversations. Love you, my friend. You are a wonderful and inspirational person. I know that God will use your talents in the best way possible to bring you, and those around you, much happiness and success in your life 🙏💗 !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

@deraaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I've missed you Sam. Compliments of the season. I'm sorry, i heard you've not been well? Hope you're better.
I keep praying for that too. I hope to be used by him. Patience is a difficult trait and rare but exists nonetheless