You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LONELINESS: With Tears In My Eyes! || SOLEDAD: ¡Con lágrimas en los ojos! (ENG-ESP)

Hi @peaq, I am very sorry that you had to go through such a bitter pill as loneliness. It must not have been easy to see how all your classmates were graduating and you had to keep waiting at the bank and even more for bureaucratic procedures beyond your control. What is really important is that you were able to overcome that stage and today you only remember it and take experience from it.
Best regards

Sort:  

It must not have been easy to see how all your classmates were graduating

I felt like crying at the time.
Looking back, I can see all things worked out for my good but it was super depressing at the time.

today you only remember it and take experience from it.

Indeed.
Thank you so much for your kind words.😊😊😊