GOOD OLD DAYS

Hello everyone hope you are doing doe well, and that your day is going well too.
This is my first time of writing here, and I feel so thrill to do it so today I will be telling you those days we were growing up.

My birth order is second, and our first born is a lady, that's my big sister.
Growing up with her was fun and I will ever live to learn from those days.

She taught me sisterhood:
My sister was always there for me anytime, she would do anything for to make me happy.
Those times I wouldn't feel like working, she would do those chores for me.
My sister was always teaching me how to be very and agail.

FB_IMG_16865630517412147.jpg

She taught me motherhood:
My sister usually wakes up very early in the morning to do housechores, prepare me for school, prepare herself and drop me in school before going to hers.
During break time, she would get snacks for me, and made sure I was okay.
And after school, she will back me home because I couldn't climb the gutters.

She taught me Leadership:
She would eat and remain for me and make that I was satisfied with the food. She would wait for me to eat, before she eat. My sister was my main her.
She was my close confidant, there were things I told her that I could not tell my mother.
And she would keep those secrets for me.
She would also advise me on what to do.

My sister left a legacy for me to follow, and this has been keeping me I have to do so to my other siblings and children.

THE PRICE OF A VIRTUOUS IS MORE THAN RUBBIES.

Thank you for stopping by do have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Greetings @somuchgrace 👋🏼. How nice to have a sister who loves us and gives so much for us, without a doubt older siblings teach us so many things, how nice that you had an excellent sister.

We would like to invite you to read our guide to publishing, in it you will be able to see what is the minimum of words required in the community and also how our title should be structured. We are sure that this guide will benefit you a lot and will help you to keep growing in hive.

Thanks so much for this