You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love letters. Love story of my parents. [ENG-ESP]

True love knows no barriers, neither of time nor of distance, your parents' love is an example of that.

It is beautiful that your mother kept those letters, now they are a family treasure.

I didn't receive letters either, only phrases on little pieces of paper that I don't know where they ended up, maybe I didn't keep them. What I do remember is that I received a cassette with a recording and a very nice dedicated song, from my boyfriend at that time and he forced me to do the same, almost forced hehehehehehehehe, I kept that cassette for several years and recently I remembered it and I can't find it, thank goodness we didn't get married, I would not have forgiven myself.

In fact I think this practice is coming back, because my brother who is 26 years old keeps a collection given to him by his girlfriend, between cards and cards....

Thank you for sharing this love with the community. I bless you with permission and in God's name. @beysyd 🥰🤗

Sort:  

Hahaha I also got a CD as a gift but I don't even remember that I did it. But I didn't receive any letter.

Amen 🙏