Optimism;you can achieve

Hi friends, I am sharing my feelings about the topic of this month"optimism"
Why we lose hope
The stress, failure, loneliness, when we try again and again, but we can't achieve our goal, when people use to cheat us, when we can't discuss our problems and failures with others when we consider ourselves in the worst condition when we remain behind everyone when we see around and can't find a ray of hope when there is none to calm us or our heart is unable to be calm by any words, we become disappointed.

Source
Some people are pessimistic and don't take decisions because they always remain afraid to be fail but other people aren't born pessimists but they become miserables due to some bad circumstances in their lives,some get hope with the passage of time but others remain pessimist no matter if the time passes.Some people can't achieve their goals and become pessimist permanently.
They don't refresh their mind and remain in the same situation forever. They also spread negativity.The habit of losing hope becomes their nature and they forget about success or to achieve a goal,such type of people remain behind every goal and don't try to achieve their wish.

Source
The example of pessimism is like if we would be caught by a rope,we try to be free but after sometime we lose hope and leave struggle(even if we would be untied)
Hope
Hope is a good source to be calm and stay moving. Hope is life. When someone leaves hope he becomes dead. Hope gives strength to our body and soul. Our heart is strong if we are optimistic.
Every person faces hardships and sees tough times in life but the main thing is to stay strong so that we would be able to get up again. There are a lot of people who lose everything but they don't lose heart, therefore they remain active and consistent with their work.
Some people are optimistic in life, they remain searching and this is the accomplishment, life is nothing without hope.
Sometimes we become hopeless and stay still, there are some situations which make us unhappy and pessimists, people don't motivate us and there is no courage to get up and start moving again. At that time we need to motivate ourselves and start with a new zeal.
We should learn from failure
Failure is not a bad thing if it leads to trying again, but if it will make us hopeless, then we don't try again because we consider ourselves losers. Sometimes we do our best and we become successful but due to some difficulties we can't reach our goal and remain a step behind our goal, this is the worst condition which helps negative feelings to arise.

Source
I also faced some conditions which made me hopeless for some time and took a long pause to think and decide what to do next. This condition was with my studies because I wanted to join forces but my parents wanted to make me a teacher. This behaviour usually made me unhappy and lazy but I didn't stop my journey and compromise with their wishes.
But now I realized that this job is according to my personality and it is satisfactory. But for a few years, I had become obsessed with my wish, there was a flood of negative feelings which were disturbing and made me stressed.
Family is a big support for every person, if our family become tense, we also become worried. Same thing happened to me,
When I had no job, I was hopeless and there were other conditions which increased my tension as I was busy with my home chores, and there was the pressure of exams and some other family issues. I was disturbed and was feeling loneliness everywhere. I didn't want to discuss my mental stress with anyone and wanted to be alone, that was the time when I was hopeless and was trying nothing but I have an excellent pacemaker which initiates hope with the change in pulse rate( I become courageous by myself😊)also my mother is a brave lady who gives extra energy by her sweet words.
If we want to be optimistic we should have a strong heart or a sweet family which becomes a pillar to support us. We should not be pessimists for a long time, because the heart is nothing if it is without hope. Pessimism makes us unhappy and stressed and leads to mental sickness. Some people attempt suicide due to pessimism when losing hope of living.

Source
Thank you to visit😊😊

Sort:  

Welcome to our community.🤗

It's quite a challenge to be optimistic nowadays, isn't it? And you put it realistically. You can't cover the sun with a finger. However, that's what it's all about, learning, moving forward and seeing the colors of this landscape.😎

We should not be pessimists for a long time, because the heart is nothing if it is without hope.

That was a fantastic line. I should print it on the flannel I wear to go out on the street.💛

We are glad to meet and hope to keep reading you around here. On behalf of the whole team, receive a warm hug.🍬

Thank you so much for such a nice compliment🤗🤗.
I would like to share my thoughts always here🌺.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hive-102879 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tehseen-akhtar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

we are bound to fail in a few projects we are executing. Failure is not a bad thing, so when we fail, that doesn't mean we should STOP trying. It means we should look back to know the things we didn't get right on the first round so that we will avoid repeating the same mistake.

One also needs to have hope. It is a feeling that keeps us moving. When we know that something good will definitely come out of what we are pursuing, we will be encouraged to continue.
Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece with us , @tehseen-akhtar.
I read your post through #dreemport.

@nkemakonam89,you are right,failure teaches us lessons to improve and get success by struggling differently.
Success is good but if we always succeed in life we can't learn those lesson that is learned from failure.
Failure can give us patience.
Thank you so much🤗🤗to visit and read my post with patience.

It's a pleasure my friend 👍

One of the reasons people lose hope is because Hope itself is scary...

The bigger your hope is, the worse it would feel when you don't get what you want. You can try harder, but the longer you stay on the road the worse it feels, and not everyone can handle being on a road, alone, hungry with only hope to keep you alive. "Wouldn't it be easier if I just stopped?" The next time, the question becomes "Wouldn't it be easier if I never dreamt?" The answer to that decides who you are.

!LUV !PIZZA

The forward movement to success is like hiking. the high we move, the more difficulties increase day by day but the level increases.
But if we lose hope and start moving down it is easier and we feel relaxed but we should know that we are moving down and down
Thank you so much to stop and comment.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@samsmith1971(2/15) tipped @tehseen-akhtar (x1)
ahmadmanga tipped tehseen-akhtar (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

I once heard someone say that your library is not complete if you have no books on failure. It is not easy to accept failure but I believe that failure does not define us rather it makes us stronger. We need to live life with hope because only then can we overcome our fear, pessimism and depression

Failure is not necessary to be successful but it teaches us lessons not to stop and be disappointed but continue the journey to get success.
Thank you to stop and comment🤗🤗.

It is interesting the optics of optimism talking about pessimism, is that the circumstances around us at any stage of our life or those around us in most of the time defines our personality and way of acting, but it depends on ourselves to stop and think, what we really want and want to project to others and if that joins a positive stimulus, ie a hope situations will be more manageable and different.
And with respect to failure, it is not that we want to fail but when it happens, we must take them as benches to overcome adversities and not as holes to sink into discouragement.

Yeah, we should face failure with courage. The people who stop their journey after failure can't reach their goal which is waiting for them.
Thank you to read and comment🥰🥰.

Everyone struggles with different things everyday, having faith in yourself is a good thing and a source of strength. Life teaches us the right in a wrong way because if we follow the right path blindly we might not value the experience and lessons attached to it. I see some folks butter up things and when I speak realistically they say I am so blunt hehe...regardless being realistic will save you stress from being to expectant. Thanks for this wonderful piece.

Yeah, we should be realistic in our life, this can help us to struggle and believe in ourselves without expecting others.
When the expectations do not meet, we feel more heartbroken.
Thank you to stop and comment😊😊🥰🥰

I was talking about hope with a friend the other day... and how hope is one thing that we can cling to through our beliefs and faith. Together they create a special kind of optimism that brings eternal joy. And there is always room in everyone's life for that.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

I dropped in from Dreemport this evening.

@tehseen-akhtar! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@samsmith1971 Yeah, the meanings of life diminished without hope. We move with the help of hope. I think if I would become hopeless in my life I would never be able to take a single step.
We can't stay only in our present, we continuously think about the past and future, if we don't imagine the light in our future, we will not take a single step toward darkness.
Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving a nice comment🎄♥️♥️🥰🥰