You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST BROKE UP.

It’s really not a good thing to be deserted by someone we loved so much. I can relate with what you are feeling right now and I hope that you will be able to pick up your pieces and make a whole of yourself. It won’t be easy, truly but with time you will get over it.

You can check out my post https://peakd.com/hive-102879/@temmyttee/my-breakfast-dish-how-i-handled-it on how I handled mine.

She’s definitely not the one for you and probably she was only in relationship with you for something else and maybe there is something lacking in your relationship with her. You need time to heal up, work on yourself and bring out the best in you in order not to encounter this anymore. I hope I’m able to help you. My heart reach out to you @tbliznwa