Sort:  

Tama Yan mommy. Since maliit pa si anak mo enjoy mo nalang muna siguro. Pero parang dati nabasa ko nakapasa kana diba ?

Oo nakapasa na mommy, pero rank ulit this year at pumasa na naman kaso wala na namang items huhuhu. Sana naman bigyan na kaming pumasa. Hirap pabali balik sa ranking at magastos.

Hirap Naman pala. Akala ko pag nakapasa e okay na

Nakooo di mommy. Mamumuti pa mata mo kakahuntay 🤧
Akala ko din talga dati kapag may lisensya na mabilis na lang makapasok. Yun pala hindi at kailangan dumaan sa ranking pero pagnakapasok naman sa ranking wala din kasiguraduhan kasi walang item. Saklap. Pero maghihintay pa rin sa tamang oras.

There will be right time for everything sis and darating din yang right time for you. God has a better plan for you kaya wait patiently lang muna. I hope He will grant the desires of your heart soon sis @zbabe.

Salamat sis. Hoping talga sana dinggin na ni Lord 💞🙏

:) Hope u get hired soon!

time with ur son is most important, so like made that decision for u..

Thank you Kuya. i know someday I will be hired 😊

Hi @zbabe "hope is the last to be lost" so goes a very wise saying. I hope you never lose your hope in being a teacher. It is a beautiful career. The important thing is that you are still focused on that goal. I hope you make it, don't give up.

Thanks for the support in the community 😘.

Thank you @elizpc for reading my post.
I will always hope as everyday living have hope. I believed that as long as we live and open our eyes, thwre will always be hope💞

Así sea🙏Te deso lo mejor 👍 buenas noches 😘

So be it 🙏 I wish you the best.

Our time will come ma'am. Unta sooner.

I am rooting for you and I hope everything begins to fall into place soon💗