Sort:  

I make instant ramen like that then melt Muenster cheese over it. YUM!

Yes, that's one way. I think the Korean style has cheese ramyun. I've not tried like that.
My wife think it's weird but she has no issue with mac and cheese.
I think I won't mind it.

Stay home, serve and save the country. :-)

At least, now we can go out and get a haircut and buy some cakes. 😎

Indeed. I need a haircut. But i will let everybody else cuts their first. I don't like to queue. :-)

I went out yesterday to buy food but they are still not opened. I saw one with a notice saying opening 12th.
I think I should buy a trimmer just in case after August, we end out losing the haircut service again.

Yes, it is from the 12th onwards that they are allowed to open. A trimmer sounds like a good investment. The whole family can use. Sometimes, you just need a little trim to tidy up a bit, so you can use that instead of going to the barber.

Excellent choice of images dear friend
@ ace108
I wish you a great day