Mr Snowman ~ Qurator's Photo Quest | Color Splash Photography Round 2!

in Qurator3 years ago

Hello @qurator and Hiveans! How are you? So this week's Qurator's Photo Quest ~ Color Splash Photography Round 2! is more attractive than last week. I actually have no idea but after checking some entries I guess this is what it requires and I hope my entry is acceptable.

Such a fun thing to do splashing some colors after converting my photo to a black and white. I am happy to learn a new technique using the Color Pop Application. Thank you @qurator for giving me an opportunity to learn a new skill. I use a stylus pen to color this photo so that it will look neat rather than just using finger. This color pop effects make photo eye catching and beautiful, I mean look at Mr Snowman popping up and showing his persona in front of this black and white background, cool right! :D

color pop snowman.jpg


And that concludes my presentation for:


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

Sort:  

Congratulations @ainie.kashif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you @hivebuzz for the good news and take care, cheers, ainie

You're welcome @ainie.kashif, that's with pleasure 😊🌹
BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147
Thank you!