You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seared tempeh, cassava mash, and kale with curry sauce

in Qurator3 years ago (edited)

Hi @carolynstahl, the first thing is I love tempeh a lot. I always would just coat them with turmeric powder and salt and deep fry to have that perfect crispy tempeh. I have never made any tempeh curry so this is a new recipe for me. Thank you for sharing this great recipe. I am sure it tastes delicious with that spiciness of curry and little sweetness that came from the raisins. And as always you made a simple dish look tantalizing and pretty. Good Luck with your entry! Have A Nice Day and take care, cheers, ainie

Sort:  

The best tempeh I ever had was in Bali. Nothing compares to it. I find it goes with anything. I have no real cultural food background so I end up with any kind of food haha.

Thanks @aini.kashif and all the best to you!