Mobile Car

in Qurator3 years ago
}

One of my relatives came to my house and as customary we greeted each other. He took out something from his pocket and placed it on the table. I thought it was a car shaped toy. The golden color was eye-catching and it was quite handy.

MobileCar.jpg

As we were talking suddenly the car started vibrating and the blue lights started glittering. I was dumbstruck and confused a little, and then my cousin leaned forward and took the car and opened it like a flip cover and then started talking.

*It was a mobile, a damn mobile phone. I knew that the companies used to manufacture these phones before smart phones captured the market, but I haven't seen anyone actually having these.*


There were smiles and laghter after that
😁

Sort:  

Nice. I have to say that old mobile phones were nice desined. And we can just dreams of those smal sizes these days.

True sir, the makers showed creativity that time.

Congratulations @biggestloser! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP