Sort: ย 

Where are you my friend? Any good news to share with me? Take care, cheers, ainie.

Just enjoying my rejection ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ . It's hard to get a job based on your likeness. I am spending most of my time on preparing for the job. Not able to use Hive that much. After some time today I logged in on HIVE and saw your comment. It makes me happy that you still remember your loser friend.

Hi, it is okay... I pray ๐Ÿ™ that your good time will come very soon. Sometimes the best will come when you least expected it. Keep trying and never lose hope. When you feel down, come over here and I will cheer you up.... ๐Ÿ™‚โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š... dunno how but I will try my best, take care, cheers, ainie

Thank you for your kind words, I do need your prayers thoughโ˜บ๏ธ โ˜บ๏ธ โ˜บ๏ธ. Hopefully the almighty might listen to your prayers and bestow its blessings upon me.
Till that day comes I will just keep trying, as you said something best may come up. Thanks for being my friend...............

Yes, just never lose your hope, keep on trying plus lots of prays, God willing everything will turn out the best and the right thing will always happen at the right time. Throughout my own experience it always does, keep on hoping, believing that you have done your best and let the Lord arrange the best thing for you. I am always here to listen and I know how you feel because I have been there before. It took me years to get to where I am now but the struggles and the experience gained it all worth it. It made me understand life more, and all the positivity has a certain touch on the end results. So stay positive, positivity attracts positive people, positive experiences and positive results. Hang on there and keep Grooting hahahah, I am Grooooootttt :D

You can pray in our GROOT LANGUAGE........
I AM GROOT.................๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜…
!LUV

I Am Groooooooooooot with lots and lots of !LUV , I have never used this love bot, just trying to return your luv hahahah, take care and I am Groot! :D, cheers, ainie

@ainie.kashif, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hahhaha omg, can you please teach me how to use the luv bot? I wanna learn how to share some luv around. I did some reading but cannot find how to it, tq, cheers, ainie

๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Now the master wants to become student. Since you can't give luv back to me, I am assuming I am the only one who gives luv token to you.
Anyways you need to have minimum 10 LUV token in your wallet to use it.
image.png
Click on Hive-Engine to check how many tokens you have.

Hahaha omg I am grooootttttt, I went to that site and totally lost. I have no idea this place existed hahahahha, I feel so funny of my ignorant of this site and best of all I still don't understand how to buy some luv hahahahha. I am grooooooootttttt :D

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ainie.kashif, you've been given LUV from @biggestloser.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Yes it is, you take care my friend and have a good day! cheers, ainie