Sort:  

Hahaha I am going to be out of my mind for not having enough luv all the time until now. Anyway, I will send once I have it all hahaha, cheers, ainie

😁 😁 😁 You need one more LUV token, don't worry I will give it to you in your new post. After that you can use it to give to others. But for 10 LUV tokens you can send only once a day. I also don't have much in my wallet therefore I can give only to one person in a single day.

Thank you, next is Mandala art, which I feel will be tough to do... let's see. Ok, now I wanna try it since you have given me so much !LUV... hahahahha, cheers, ainie

@ainie.kashif, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ainie.kashif, you've been given LUV from @biggestloser.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)