You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another beautiful place in southern Argentina (Iván's travels)

in Qurator9 months ago

This reminds me that even if we have 25°C in Bohemia now, in two or three months we will have snow here too :-).
Have a nice rest of the day.

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @bucipuci Good afternoon
At this moment in the city where I live, which is in the northeast of the country, we have more than 35 degrees, and that is the good thing about my country, that we instantly have cities like this, where the temperature is -25 degrees with streets covered in snow.
It's good that in a few months you will be enjoying the snowy streets.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
Have a beautiful night

I'm fine Thank you :-)

Your country is amazing. You can move between hot and cold whenever you want :-).

While I'm getting ready for bed, I wish you a nice day :-)