Qurator's Monday Missions | I'm Blue Da Ba Dee!//Blue shirt

in Qurator4 years ago


image.png

My son Fabian's blue shirt.


Hello my friends from the community of @Qurators, this week I couldn't get a song out of my mind, it's about that song I'm Blue Da Ba Dee! and that's the name of the contest where today I want and come to participate. Last week qurator told us to make batteries and I immediately did it, now I have to wear my blue post and even though I got a lot of pictures I couldn't resist showing them the pictures of when my son graduated and went to high school.***



In 2017 the school where my son was studying did a beautiful thing for them on the occasion of his passing grade. That day I was filled with pride. What mother wouldn't feel that way? Also that day he said goodbye with a performance by Michael Jackson, his favorite artist since he was 5 years old. In school he was called that because since preschool he sang and danced like Michael.



All his friends were very happy while his parents did not wipe the smile off their mouths. To see that they were no longer those children we took by the hand in preschool and prepared their lunch box with their cookie and juice, but that they were now men and women who think differently from you and are beginning to enter a stage where you as parents do not fit them.



This year my son is about to give up his blue shirt and move on to the shirt you see, I hope that by next year he will have passed the quarantine and can return to his classrooms to enjoy the experience of the 4th year.

For those who do not remember that song I leave the link of the video in case they want to remember old times.

Eiffel 65 - Blue (Da Ba Dee)Gabry Ponte Ice Pop Mix





I hope you like my presentation today, actually I have seen a lot of good things in this week's contest and I wish you all a lot of luck. See you soon friends, bye blue.

All the images taken from my family album, final gif copied from internet

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.