Qurator's Monday Missions | Object Stacking!//Lots of boxes or boxes by lots!

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)

Boxes by the bunch


        
                 
                 

And today I had to sweat a little bit, I went to the warehouse where my husband works and I made a mess of it, all in order to pile up a lot of boxes so I could participate in my friend @qurator's contest.



a3248-zg5b15d.gif

                 
                 
                 
                 

There are real boxes there, but they keep everything neatly organized by code, line, date and more. While I was taking the pictures I could see how that company works. It is something like what we do at home with the libraries, the condiments in the kitchen, the food in the pantry.



a3248-zg5b15d.gif

                 
                 
                 
                 

I wanted to get out of the house a bit today and when I arrived at the company I was reminded of the contest, so I always say that wherever I go I carry them in my mind and in my heart. My husband is very cute and helped me put the batteries together, the good thing is that the red boxes were empty.



a3248-zg5b15d.gif

                 
                 
                 
                 

I hope you'll join in, here's the link to the activity, Qurator's Monday Missions | Object Stacking!



a3248-zg5b15d.gif


Stay at home



Pictures taken with my Kronos-net cell phone camera