Using Tortilla to test Dapplr

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)


Last night's meat free Monday supper of bean chilli fajitas. I am so enjoying making my own tortillas. Now making them slightly larger so get six from a batch. The Husband eats two, so a batch does us for two meals.



Par cook and refrigerate to store.

Tortilla recipe is here

This is my first post using the new phone app from @dapplr. As with all things, there is stuff to learn. More for posting. But for voting, commenting and keeping an eye on things and doing the quick catch up on your account, I really like it. best of all (it's a girl thing) I do like being able to choose my colour! Want to give it a go, use this link.

Oh, and thanks to @nickyhavey for the introduction!

Until next time, stay safe, stay healthy
Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma






Post Script

In yet another aspect of my life, I offer

English writing and online tutoring services

every day conversation and formal presentations writing - emails and reports, academic and white papers formal grammar, spelling and punctuation more information here

And then there's more:

  • If this post might seem familiar, it's because I'm doing two things:
    • re-vamping old recipes. As I do this, I plan to add them in a file format that you can download and print. If you download recipes, buy me a ko-fi?
    • and "re-capturing" nearly two years' worth of posts because of this.
  • If you’re interested in a soft entry into the world of crypto currency and monetising WordPress blog, use the fantastic Steempress plugin to post directly to the Hive blockchain. Click on the image below to sign up

  • I also share the occasional post on Medium.
  • Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Thank you @fionasfavourites, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.





Posted using Dapplr

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Dapplr

Well doesn't that look yummy! Nice one on using dapplr, good isn't it?

Posted using Dapplr

Looks delicious!!!

Lol if your tests look so tasty I will have to stick around for the real thing

Haha! Thank you! Well, you know what they say about proof of the pudding...🤭

Posted using Dapplr

I'll be waiting here for my portion! Oh, looking good!

!tip

You'd be most welcome.

Thanks for stopping by! And for the tip.




Posted using Dapplr

🎁 Hi @fionasfavourites! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.