Qurator's Photo Quest Competition! Fog!

in Qurator11 days ago

Literally my favorite subject to take pictures of!
And the forest is, I think, one of the best places to photograph the fog!

IMG_9585.jpg

I love those long tree lanes! You can see the real depth and the height of these trees!

IMG_9579 (2).jpg

IMG_9584.jpg

IMG_9599 (2).jpg

IMG_9588.jpg

IMG_9589.jpg

IMG_9598.jpg

IMG_9581.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

If the guy in the First One would be dressed like Slenderman that would be scary like hell

I needed to google that but dammmn, I need a costume like that! That would be awesome shooting with it! 😅

It's pretty famous tough, at least for gamers

Taking pictures in the fog is always beautiful
It gives a kind of lovely look
It’s really nice

I like it a lot because of the spookiness of it! 😅

@haastrecht The shots have nothing to envy to those movie scenes, they are beautiful.

Thanks mate! Now i want to learn editing more that they look like horror movies even better!

@haastrecht Then pursue your dreams.