Qurator's Photo Quest | Light Graffiti

in Quratorlast month

I don't have many light painting pictures on my laptop but I do have something that looks like it! these are long exposure pictures made from within a driving car with a glass roof! I was driving trough a tunnel at this moment!

This first picture was one of the last that I took! I drove trough this tunnel a couple of times! Here I am chancing lanes! I wanted to overtake a car that is also visible in the picture! This was the result I wanted to have!

IMG_4812.jpg

I started out like this! It was to simple but at the moment I really liked it a lot!

IMG_4804.jpg

I started with the camera on the dashboard! But of course that doesn't stay in it's in its place! It was a nice try!

0737107 tunnel licious vrij werk.jpg

This is how it looks when the camera does stay in it's place!

Tunnel.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

Damn!
That third picture is lit!
Nice entry!

Haha nice one indeed, failed pictures could be good

This is an excellent entry for this contest 👍

Haha, not the real light painting but it comes close wright 😅