Delicate floral silhouette ¨Qurator'sPhotoQuest¨ (Es-Eng)

in Qurator2 years ago



cl9bcf0vp02gf0okcgop5hhf8_DSCN0234edit.webp
cl9bcf8me02cb1skc2yfecjjg_DSCN0232.webp
cl9bcff0o02cz1gkceel42ljc_DSCN0233.webp
cl9bcfkbj02ex14kc8xgg0dre_DSCN0155.webp
cl9bcfp9e02cd1skcghza4b7g_DSCN0159.webp
cl9bcfuxp02fr0hkcetyp1b67_DSCN0191.webp
cl9bcg1w902d10vkc0k1e2mfs_DSCN0204.webp
cl9bcg7oc02ih2ckc6iyl3dag_DSCN0210.webp
cl9bcgd5702bt24kc0w3d0h5j_DSCN0222.webp
cl9bcgiqt02cj1skc2fwodwfx_DSCN0234.webp

Como están los fieles seguidores de esta maravillosa ¨QuratorCommunity ¨. :  Contento de estar aquí junto a ustedes acompañando a nuestros amigos de @qurator en su maravillosa iniciativa semanal ¨Qurator'sPhotoQuest¨:  Cuando vi la consigna de esta semana sistemáticamente vino a mi mente la delicada silueta de una flor, o el contorno de una hermosa sombra de un gran árbol


How are the faithful followers of this wonderful ¨QuratorCommunity¨. :  Happy to be here with you accompanying our friends from @qurator in their wonderful weekly initiative ¨Qurator'sPhotoQuest¨:  When I saw this week's slogan, the delicate silhouette of a flower, or the contour of a beautiful shadow of a big tree


Como era de esperar, sabiendo que soy un apasionado de la naturaleza, mi mente se enfocaría en una silueta natural, cuando pienso en silueta, lo veo como una figura femenina, es por eso que me decidí por estas tomas florales y no por el contorno de bellas sombras de árboles


As expected, knowing that I am passionate about nature, my mind would focus on a natural silhouette, when I think of silhouette, I see it as a female figure, that's why I I decided for these floral shots and not for the outline of beautiful tree shadows


Soy un apasionado de la vida, todo lo que hago lo hago con mucha pasión, por eso en mis caminatas me acompaña mi cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ ella es testigo y hacedoras de estas bellas imágenes. Me gustan mucho las siluetas de estas bellas flores, aunque la más representativa es la imagen de portada, es por eso que escogí para que participe del concurso. En esta oportunidad me gustaría invitar a mi amiga @lisfabian a que nos acompañe en este desafío


I am passionate about life, everything I do I do with a lot of passion, that's why my ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera accompanies me on my walks, it is a witness and maker of these beautiful images. I really like the silhouettes of these beautiful flowers, although the most representative is the cover image, that's why I chose it to participate in the contest. On this occasion I would like to invite my friend @lisfabian to join us in this challenge



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlufer ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales
~~~ embed:1581628928627597313?s=20&t=Y766nTOYS8L-mQZ4yJOs4w twitter metadata:amx1ZmVyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2psdWZlci9zdGF0dXMvMTU4MTYyODkyODYyNzU5NzMxM3w= ~~~