One Too Many of Darth Maul || Qurator's Mirror Effect Photography Challenge

in Qurator4 years ago

Darth Maul or just Maul now, love him or hate him - you cannot deny that he is a character to be reckoned with.

The truth is I am no Star Wars fan. YES!! I am one of those!! The Hubs did convince me to watch one sequel, prequel... I can't even remember. I was like "meh", and since have opted out.

But my boys especially A is obsessed and so this guy takes a spot amongst our family photos. I am not even kidding. He is actually the centrepiece surrounded by frames of us🤦🏽‍♀️

All I know is he is one of the bad guys.
Bad because he was raised to be evil.
He doesn't say much but he has great fighting scenes.
And he is the only one with a 2 point light sabre!
And he looks scary cool!!

All that fed to me by my boys👆🏽

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

This is for Qurator's Photo Contest || Mirror Effect challenge. Click right HERE and it will take you there if you want to take part.

asher 1.jpg

Thank you for dropping in. Til next time, Carpe Diem ❣️

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Watch the Clone Wars animated series and you'll see he is far from quiet :)

Ok, I am going to take your word for it :D

Hi Sheila Everdingen the boys wanted to watch i watch all with them and i confess i love it

I believe you!!
You just really embrace life - You are amazing <33