Qurator's Monday Missions | If I had 1 BTC...

in Qurator3 years ago

Hello to all HIVE friends 💕 I'm here leaving my participation in the @qurator Monday mission, this time he asks us a very serious question hahaha. What would you do if you had a BTC ??? OMG!

PhotoCollage_20210303_101137694.jpg

🛍️🛍️🛍️PURCHASES🛍️🛍️🛍️

Oh yeah, shopping and shopping. I consider myself crazy about shopping, compulsive and a shopping fanatic. I love being in a mall and browsing stores, going in, searching, and shopping. So if I had a BTC...

I would take a shopping-only trip with the best friends in life to buy @albanydg12 and @savimi26 🛍️🛍️🛍️

And it wouldn't be just any trip, I'm talking about New York, Paris or Milan. Direct flight for the three without stopover, drinking champagne and of course staying in a 5-star hotel.

31dd63311737b802b25e7903a4e11cfe.png

imagen


My plan B also includes shopping but with my daughters, traveling with them and just shopping and shopping is a dream hahaha. I'm talking about buying even what I don't need, clothes, footwear, accessories, and everything I can for my home.

adorables-ninas-compras-retrato-ninos-bolsas-compras_109800-4509.jpg

imagen

Cosmetic surgery is also an option! OMG! We all want the perfect body and why not spend 1 BTC on you? We're talking splurge and I'd love to splurge a BTC on an improved butt, bubbies, and thin, flat abs.


Now it's your turn to tell us what you would do if you had 1 BTC ....

Link

See you next time 😘

PhotoCollage_20200715_131642820.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.