"Monday Missions entry"| I'm Blue Da Ba Dee!

in Qurator4 years ago

Hello hive friends, it is a pleasure to greet you.
We continue to participate in the @qurator contests, this week's theme is I'm Blue Da Ba Dee!

Accept the challenge and participate, here the link: fuente

This challenge was even more fun than the past, and the whole family participated haha, we decided to make a blue baby corner at home.

I loved the idea of ​​the color blue, because I knew that I had some things saved, I summarize my story, we were waiting for a boy until a certain time of my pregnancy, and we had bought several things for the baby shower, until in one of the last consultations they told us it was not a boy that it was a girl oh my god hahahaha.
We keep everything blue and start with pink...

Now Micaela tells me that she does not want me to remove the blue corner hahaha.

I want to invite my friend @mariajruizb to participate in this great contest.

Happy afternoon, success to all who participate.

Sort:  

I'm glad you still found a brilliant use for the blue theme! It looked like a lot of fun, thanks for sharing 😁

If so, it was fun, about too much for me baby hahaha ..