"Monday Missions entry"| Object Stacking!

in Qurator4 years ago

Hello Hive friends.

It is a pleasure for me to be able to participate in this contest, this week the theme is stacking objects, I was looking and the objects I had the most were boxes, and books, so I built a tower with boxes and finished it with some books. My tower measured 1.98 or so, and it was quite a challenge not to collapse hahaha.
Do not stop participating, here is the link: [source](https://hive.blog/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-monday-missions-or-object-stacking)

I liked this topic a lot, it was quite a challenge, with the help of my husband I was able to stack the boxes and lastly I placed some books, it was a lot of fun because we looked like children playing at not falling, we could let the tower fall.

I want to congratulate #qurator for such a good initiative, I think that these contests encourage us and help us grow more on this great platform.

Happy evening everyone, I hope you liked it and I am looking forward to seeing the other entries to the contest.
Sort:  

this made me smile

hahaha I think this was the idea of ​​the contest, that it was fun, and locked at home I could not invent much .. greetings

I love it! Ive been busy during all of this working in healthcare and everything.